1924: The Lodge’s Permanent Home Constructed

September 7, 2021 1:14 pm Published by


The Lodge existed at several temporary locations in Waterloo until construction of its permanent residence in 1924 at 407 E. Park Avenue, where it now permanently displays its magnificent and unique character.  The building was dedicated with a cornerstone that same year.

Categorised in:

This post was written by Website Creator